Bihar election: Final party position

The following is the final party position in the Bihar assembly, after all results in the five-phased October-November elections were declared after counting on Sunday.

Total seats: 243

Results declared: 243

Janata Dal-United 71

Rashtriya Janata Dal 80

Congress 27

Bharatiya Janata Party 53

Lok Jan Shakti Party 2

Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 2

Hindustani Awam Morcha 1

Communist Party of India-Marxist-Leninist-Liberation 3

Independents 4

Related Posts

Leave a Reply