Bihar polls: Campaigning for final phase ends

Patna, Nov. 3 (ANI): The campaigning for the fifth and final phase of the Bihar assembly elections ended on Tuesday evening, with 57 constituencies spread over nine districts going to polls on Thursday.

The polling will take place in Madhubani, Supaul, Araria, Kishanganj, Purnia, Katihar, Madhepura, Saharsa and Darbhanga districts.

The counting of votes for all the phases will be held on Sunday and the result of the elections will be known by the evening. (ANI)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply