BJP announces new state in-charges

New Delhi, July 3 (ANI): The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Friday announced new state in-charges, co-incharges and morcha-incharges for the party.

The new state in charges include Siddharth Nath Singh for Andhra Pradesh, Shrikant Sharma for Himachal Pradesh, Nalin Kohli for Meghalaya and Kailash Vijayvargiya for West Bengal.

While Shyam Jaju will be the new BJP in-charge for Delhi, O.P. Mathur will be in-charge of Uttar Pradesh.

The state in-charge for Bihar, where the crucial assembly elections are scheduled to be held later this year, is Bhupendra Yadav.

Additionally, Saroj Pandey and Prabhat Jha will be in charge of Maharashtra and Chandigarh respectively. (ANI)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply