BJP’s CM face Yeddyurappa wins

Views: 48

Bengaluru, May 15 (IANS) BJP’s Chief Ministerial candidate B.S. Yeddyurappa was on Tuesday elected to the Karnataka Assembly from Shikaripura by 35,397 votes, the Election Commission announced.

Yeddyurappa, 75, defeated Congress nominee Goni Malatesha and seven others in his home constituency.



ALSO READ:   ISL: Bengaluru goal too good for ATK
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *