Congress announces coordination panel for Chhattisgarh

Views: 39

New Delhi, Sep 7 (IANS) The Congress on Wednesday announced a coordination committee for Chhattisgarh headed by party General Secretary and MP B.K. Hariprasad.

The 21-member committee includes Member of Parliament Motilal Vora, All India Congress Committee Secretary Bhakta Charan Das, state Congress chief Bhupesh Bhagel and state legislative party leader T.S. Singhdeo.

The party initially issued the list, signed by Janardan Dwivedi, as the campaign committee but party leaders later clarified it was the coordination committee.



ALSO READ:   NEET topper tops Class 12 Bihar board exams
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *