Congress MPs withdraw CJI impeachment petition

Views: 33

New Delhi, May 8 (IANS) Two Congress MPs — Pratap Singh Bajwa and Amee Yajnik — on Tuesday withdrew their petition against Rajya Sabha Chairman M. Venkaiah Naidu rejecting a motion to impeach Supreme Court Chief Justice Dipak Misra.



ALSO READ:   Guest on TV show collapses during live telecast
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *