Congress names three AICC secretaries for Telangana

Views: 62

New Delhi, June 21 (IANS) Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Thursday appointed three AICC secretaries for Telangana, replacing present incumbent Satish Jharkiholi.

The three new appointees – N.S. Bose Raju and Saleem Ahmed (both from Karnataka) and Sreenivasan Krishnan from Kerala, will be working under AICC incharge Ram Chandra Khuntia, said party General Secretary Ashok Gehlot in a statement, while appreciating the hard work and contribution of Jharkiholi.



ALSO READ:   Congress accuses CPI-M of two Youth Congress activists' murder
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *