Contact Us

Can-India News
a division of World Media Corp (Canada) Inc

365 Watline Avenue, Unit# 3-4, Mississauga ON L4Z 1P3
Email: info@canindia.com
Toll Free: 1.866.757.0070
Direct: 1.905-673.6625
Fax: 1.905.673.6636

 

PRESIDENT & CEO
Jaswinder (Jaz) Marjara
Tel: 905-673-6625 Ext: 222
Email: jazz@CanIndia.com

download

ACCOUNTING AP/AR
Shamash Persaud
Tel: 905-673-6625 Ext: 210
Email: Shamash@CanIndia.com

EDITOR
Pradip Rodrigues
Tel: 905-673-6625 Ext: 225
Email: Pradip@CanIndia.com

downloadEDITORIAL COORDINATOR
Sabrina Almeida
Tel: 905-673-6625 Ext: 226
Email: Sabrina@CanIndia.com

download

GRAPHICS DEPARTMENT
Amrit Pal Singh
Tel: 905-673-6625 Ext: 224
Email: ADS@CanIndia.com

SALES MANAGER
Atul Rajpoot
Tel: 905-673-6625 Ext: 223
Cell: 416-732-0135
Email: Atul@CanIndia.com

downloadADVERTISING CONSULTANT
Sanjeev Sharma
Tel: 905-673-6625 Ext: 305
Email: Sanjeev@CanIndia.com

downloadBUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Nazli Shah
Tel: 905-673-6625 Ext: 230
Email: Nazli@CanIndia.com