Contact Us

is published by

World Media Corp (Canada) Inc
2960 Drew Road, Suite 157C
Mississauga,  Ontario  L4T 0A5
Canada

TOLL FREE: 1.866.757.0070

Local: 905.673.6625 – Fax: 905-673-6636

PERSONNEL & DEPARTMENTAL DIRECTORY

PUBLISHER
PRESIDENT & CEO

Jaswinder (Jaz) Marjara
Ext: 222
Cell: 647-885-9023
jazz@CanIndia.com
EDITOR
Pradip Rodrigues
Ext: 225
Pradip@CanIndia.com
EDITORIAL COORDINATOR
Sabrina Almeida
Ext: 226
Sabrina@CanIndia.com
 spacer2222
GRAPHICS
Mohammad Shuaib Zakir
Ext: 224
ADS@canindia.com
MARKETING ASSISTANT
Gurmeen Oberoi
Ext: 310
Gurmeen@CanIndia.com
ACCOUNTING AP/AR
Shamash Persaud
Ext: 210
shamash@canindia.com
spacer2222
SALES CONSULTANT
Robinder Makar
Ext: 223
robinder@CanIndia.com
SALES CONSULTANT
Sanjeev Sharma
Ext: 305
sanjeev@CanIndia.com

 

We welcome your questions, comments, or feedback!

 

 

SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest
  • Email
  • Print
  • PDF
Close
Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better