Enrique Iglesias’ special India edition of ‘Sex and Love’ album

New Delhi, June 26 (ANI): Enrique Iglesias has released special Indian edition of his best-selling latest album ‘Sex and Love.’

According to Universal Music India, the edition includes the global hits such as “Bailando” ft. December Bueno and Gente De Zona, “I’m A Freak” ft. Pitbull, “Heart Attack” and “There Goes My Baby” ft. Flo Rida and it also came with 4 bonus tracks including the English version of “Bailando” ft. Sean Paul, December Bueno and Gente De Zona, “El Perdedor” (Bachata Version) feat Marco Antonio Solis, “I’m A Freak” (Salim-Sulaiman Remix) and the brand new single “Noche Y De Dia” feat. Yandel and Juan Magan.

Iglesias also sent out a message for all his fans in India that he was overwhelmed that his latest album was Triple Platinum in India and expressed his gratitude for the support and love his fans have bestowed upon him. (ANI)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply