Four ministers inducted in Siddaramaiah Cabinet

Bengaluru, Oct. 29 (ANI): Karnataka Chief Minister K. Siddaramaiah today included four new ministers in his Cabinet.

Karnataka Governor Vajubhai R. Vala administered the oath to Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee (KPCC) president G. Parameshwara, Arakalagud Manju from Hassan district, Vinay Kulkarni from Dharwad district and Manohar Tahsildar from Haveri district at a ceremony held at the Raj Bhavan here.

This is the second Cabinet expansion since the Congress returned to power in May 2013. (ANI)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply