India squad for Futsal U-20 meet announced

Views: 131

New Delhi, Nov 16 (IANS) The Futsal association of India on Friday announced the squad for the Asociación Mundial de Futsal (AMF) Futsal U-20 Championships to be held in Valledupar, Columbia.

The championships will be a nine-day long event starting from November 18-26.

India has been paired with their South American hosts, Columbia, in Group B along with South Africa and Australia. Group A has Argentina, Catalonia, Morocco & Bolivia while Group C includes Paraguay, Brazil, Italy and US.


Aman Pathania, Sanjay Chopel Bhutia, Boxer Pradhan, Ashwin Rai, Lalremtluanga, Lalruatsanga Chhakchhuak, Vanlalduhsaka Hangsing, Nripendra Venkatakrishnan, Muhammed Basith Hafeez, Allen Ritz, Manikandan Jaganathan, Kedarnath Vasudevan.



Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *