India vs Australia: 3rd ODI; mid-innings scoreboard

Views: 80

Melbourne, Jan 17 (IANS) The following is the scoreboard at the end of the Indian innings during the third One-Day International (ODI) against Australia at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) here on Sunday.


Rohit Sharma c Wade b Richardson 6

Shikhar Dhawan b Hastings 68

Virat Kohli c Bailey b Hastings 117

Ajinkya Rahane c Maxwell b Hastings 50

Mahendra Singh Dhoni c Maxwell b Hastings 23

Gurkeerat Singh b Faulkner 8

Ravindra Jadeja not out 6

Rishi Dhawan not out 3

Extras: (lb 5, w 9)

Total: (6 wickets; 50 overs) 295

Fall of wickets: 1-15 (Sharma, 4.3 overs), 2-134 ( Dhawan, 26.5), 3-243 (Rahane, 44.2), 4-265 (Kohli, 46.2), 5-274 (Gurkeerat Singh, 47.4), 6-288 (Dhoni, 48.5)


Kane Richardson 10-0-48-1

John Hastings 10-0-58-4

James Faulkner 10-0-63-1

Scott Boland 9-0-63-0

Glenn Maxwell 9-0-46-0

Mitchell Marsh 2-0-12-0

ALSO READ:   Maruti Suzuki India to raise prices in January

Match details:

Umpires – Simon Fry (Australia) and Richard Kettleborough (England)

Television umpire – Mick Martell (Australia)

Match referee – Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)

Reserve umpire – Ashley Barrow (Australia)

Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *