India vs Australia, First T20I, First Innings Scoreboard

Views: 39

Adelaide, Jan 26 (IANS) The following is the scoreboard of the first innings of the first Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket match between India and Australia here at the Adelaide Oval on Tuesday.


Rohit Sharma c Faulkner b Watson 31

Shikhar Dhawan c Wade b Watson 5

Virat Kohli not out 90

Suresh Raina b Faulkner 41

Mahendra Singh Dhoni not out 11

Extras (lb 3, w 7) 10

Total (3 wickets; 20 overs) 188

Fall of wickets: 1-40 (Rohit, 4.1 overs), 2-41 (Dhawan, 4.5), 3-175 (Raina, 19.2).


Shaun Tait 4-0-45-0

Kane Richardson 4-0-41-0

James Faulkner 4-0-43-1

Shane Watson 4-0-24-2

Cameron Boyce 3-0-23-0

Travis Head 1-0-9-0

Match Details

Toss: Australia, who chose to field

T20I debuts: Travis Head (Australia); Jasprit Bumrah and Hardik Pandya (India)

ALSO READ:   Leganes beat Real Betis 3-2 in La Liga clash

Umpires: Simon Fry and John Ward (both Australia)

TV umpire: Paul Wilson (Australia)

Match referee: Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)

Reserve umpire: Gerard Abood (Australia)

Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *