IPL-10: KKR elect to field against Daredevils

Views: 47

Kolkata, April 28 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir won the toss and elected to field against Delhi Daredevils in an Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 game at the Eden Gardens here on Friday.

Nathan Coulter-Nile replaced Darren Bravo while Sheldon Jackson came in place of Piyush Chawla for the hosts while Aditya Tare made way for Ankit Bawne for Delhi.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa (WK), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Sheldon Jackson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

Delhi Daredevils: Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ankit Bawne, Corey Anderson, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (Captain).



ALSO READ:   Steyn included in Test set-up for Sri Lanka tour
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *