IPL: Delhi Daredevils choose to field against RCB

Views: 13

Bengaluru, April 17 (IANS) Delhi Daredevils (DD) captain Zaheer Khan won the toss and chose to field against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at the Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Sunday in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match.

In the RCB camp, David Wiese replaced Adam Milne while S. Arvind came in for Stuart Binny. For DD, Mohammed Shami replaced Jayant Yadav.

The teams:

RCB: Virat Kohli (captain), Chris Gayle, Abraham De Villiers, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav (Wicket Keeper), Sarfraz Khan, Davis Wiese, Harshal Patel, Parvez Rasool, S. Arvind and Yuzvendra Chahal.

DD: Zaheer Khan (captain), Quinton de Cock (Wicket Keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, J.P. Duminy, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra and Mohammed Shami.

ALSO READ:   Barcelona confirms Suarez's injury
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *