IPL: Delhi opt to field against Mumbai

Views: 38

Visakhapatnam, May 15 (IANS) Delhi Daredevils skipper Zaheer Khan won the toss and decided to field against Mumbai Indians in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match here on Sunday.

Mumbai made two changes in their side. Tim Southee and Unmukt Chand were replaced by Martin Guptill and R. Vinay Kumar.

In the Delhi camp, skipper Zaheer, Imran Tahir and Shahdaz Nadeem came in place of Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, and Mohammed Shami.

The teams:

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Martin Guptill, Nitish Rana, Ambati Rayudu, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Jos Buttler, Harbhajan Singh, R Vinay Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Delhi Daredevils: Zaheer Khan (captain), Quinton de Kock, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Amit Mishra, Imran Tahir.

ALSO READ:   Argentine defender Insaurralde joins Colo Colo



Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *