IPL: Kolkata to field against Bangalore

Views: 82

Bengaluru, April 29 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opted to field against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match here on Sunday.

The home team made three changes. AB de Villiers, who is down with fever, is replaced by Tim Southee, M. Ashwin for Washington Sundar and Manan Vohra for Pawan Negi.

The visitors are playing with the same team.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Quinton de Kock(w), Virat Kohli(c), Manan Vohra, Corey Anderson, Mandeep Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Murugan Ashwin, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Shivam Mavi, Piyush Chawla, Mitchell Johnson, Kuldeep Yadav.

ALSO READ:   Kohli not focussed on individual competition with Amir



Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *