Karnataka to vote on May 12 to elect new assembly

Views: 75

New Delhi, March 27 (IANS) Karnataka will vote on May 12 to elect a new government and the counting of votes will take place on May 15, the Election Commission announced here on Tuesday.



Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *