KKR opt to field against Delhi Daredevils

Views: 47

Kolkata, April 10 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Gautam Gambhir won the toss and opted to field in their Indian Premier League (IPL) encounter against Delhi Daredevils at the Eden Gardens here on Sunday.

The Teams:

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Robin Uthappa (wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey,Suryakumar Yadav, Yusuf Parhan, Umesh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Brad Hogg, John Hastings, Colin Munro, Andre Russell.

Delhi Daredevils: Quinton de Kock (wicket-keeper), Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Carlos Brathwaite, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan (captain), Nathan Coulter-Nile.

ALSO READ:   Babar Azam out of England tour with fractured arm
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *