Kolkata Knight Riders to bowl against RCB

Views: 26

Bengaluru, May 2 (IANS) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Gautam Gambhir won the toss and chose to field against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the 30th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) at the Chinnaswami Stadium here on Monday.

The teams for the match are:

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Yusuf Pathan, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa (Wicket Keeper), Manish Pandey, Umesh Yadav, Surya Kumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Morne Morkel, Sunil Narine and Andre Russell.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, K. L. Rahul (wicket-keeper), A.B. de Villiers, Shane Watson, Sachin Baby, Stuart Binny, Varun Aaron, S. Arvind, Yuzvendra Chahal and Tabraiz Shamsi.



ALSO READ:   Selectors have done well with rest and rotation policy (Column: Just Sport)
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *