MI opt to field against KKR

Views: 17

Kolkata, April 13 (IANS) Mumbai Indians (MI) captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to field against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in an Indian Premier League (IPL) encounter at the Eden Gardens here on Wednesday.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Robin Uthappa (wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey, Colin Munro, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell, John Hastings, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Brad Hogg

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Parthiv Patel (wicket-keeper), Jos Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Suchith, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jasprit Bumrah.

ALSO READ:   AC Milan, Puma announce long-term partnership
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *