Naidu announces 20 smart cities

Views: 17

New Delhi, Jan 28 (IANS) Urban Development Minister M. Venkaiah Naidu here on Thursday announced a list of 20 cities to be developed as smart cities.

Bhubaneswar, Pune, Jaipur, Surat, Kochi, Ahmedabad, Jabalpur, Visakhapatnam, Solapur, Bhuvanagiri, Indore, Coimbatore, Kakinada, Belgaum, Udaipur, Guwahati, Chennai, Ludhiana and Bhopal as well as NDMC will be developed as smart cities, the minister said at a press conference.

ALSO READ:   Karnataka transfers 7 IAS officers
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *