New ministers in Modi government

Views: 17

New Delhi, July 5 (IANS) The follwing is the list of new ministers in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s government:

Minister of State for Environment Prakash Javadekar elevated to cabinet.

The 19 new Ministers of State:

Faggan Singh Kulaste

S.S. Ahluwalia

Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi

Vijay Goel

Ramdas Athavale

Rajen Gohain

Anil Madhav Dave

Purushottam Rupala

M.J. Akbar

Arjun Ram Meghwal

Jaswant Sinh Bhabhor

Mahendra Nath Pandey

Ajay Tamta

Krishna Raj

Mansukh Bhai Mandavia

Anupriya Patel

C.R. Chaudhary

P.P. Chaudhary

Subhas Ramrao Bhamre



ALSO READ:   ADB to lend $120 mn for improving Indian rail infrastructure
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *