Recent US Open women’s singles champions

New York, Sep 12 (IANS) Following are the recent US Open women’s singles champions ahead of the 2015 final between Italians Flavia Pennetta and Roberta Vinci at Flushing Meadows here on Saturday:

2014: Serena Williams

2013: Serena Williams

2012: Serena Williams

2011: Samantha Stosur

2010: Kim Clijsters

2009: Kim Clijsters

2008: Serena Williams

2007: Justine Henin

2006: Maria Sharapova

2005: Kim Clijsters

Related Posts

Leave a Reply