Six Congress MPs suspended for five sittings in Lok Sabha

Views: 32

New Delhi, July 24 (IANS) Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan on Monday suspended six Congress members from five sittings because of their unruly conduct.

The six are Gaurav Gogoi, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury, Ranjit Ranjan, Sushmita Dev, M.K. Raghav and K. Suresh.



ALSO READ:   Another Bengal Police officer arrested in Daspur extortion case
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *