Sonia appoints executive members of Punjab Congress

Views: 33

New Delhi, May 14 (IANS) Congress president Sonia Gandhi on Saturday appointed executive committee members and office bearers of Punjab Pradesh Congress Committee (PPCC), including 36 vice presidents, 96 general secretaries and six spokespersons.

The executive committee members include 68 members.

The vice presidents include top leaders in the state like Sunil Kumar Jakhar, Manpreet Singh Badal, Malkiat Singh Dakha, Rana Gurmeet Singh Sodhi, Kewal Singh Dhillon, Jagmohan Singh Kang, Brahm Mohindera, Om Prakash Soni, sukhjinder Singh Randhawa and Tarlochan Singh.

Sunil Kumar Jakhar has been appointed the chief spokesperson. The other spokespersons are Rana K. P. Singh, Nimisha Mehta, Raman Balasubramaniam, Navjot Dahiya, and Sukhjinder Raj Singh Lalli.



ALSO READ:   Mercury on rise in Delhi, Thursday warmest February day of decade
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *