SP wins Gorakhpur Lok Sabha seat (Supersedes earlier version)

Views: 57

Lucknow, March 14 (IANS) Samajwadi Party’s Pravin Kumar Nishad on Wednesday defeated his nearest BJP rival Upendra Dutt Shukla in the Gorakhpur Lok Sabha by-election by 21,881 votes, officials said.



ALSO READ:   Rupee weakens in forward trade to Rs 70.10 per dollar (Lead correcting earlier story)
Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *