Sri Lanka arrests Tamil fishermen for smuggling cannabis

Patna, July 7 (ANI): Polling for 24 seats of the Bihar Legislative Council will begin at 8 am today, with the voting scheduled to continue till 4 pm.

According to reports, over 1.38 lakh elected officials, including MPs, MLAs, and representatives of panchayati raj institutions will vote for 152 candidates at 534 polling booths.

The counting of the votes is scheduled to take place on July 10. (ANI)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply