TVO to host Ontario Liberal leadership debate

Views: 305

On February 19, 2020, TVO will host the Ontario Liberal leadership debate at TVO’s William G. Davis studio in Toronto. The debate will be moderated by Steve Paikin, host of TVO’s The Agenda with Steve Paikin, and all six Liberal leadership candidates will be participating: Michael Coteau, Steven Del Duca, Kate Graham, Brenda Hollingsworth, Mitzie Hunter and Alvin Tedjo.

The debate will be livestreamed from 3 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. on The Agenda’s Twitter page, Facebook page and YouTube channel, followed by a media scrum with each candidate. The debate itself will be broadcast on TVO at 8:00 p.m. and 11:00 p.m. The TVO debate is the only Ontario Liberal leadership debate scheduled to be broadcast during the campaign. -CINEWS

Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *