Second round of 2-wheeler National Championship starts Dec 18

Twenty-nine races will be held across 10 categories as the concluding leg of the 2020 MMSC FMSCI Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship (INMRC)...

Round 1 of National Rally Championship receives record entries

A record 43 cars will line up to take part in the Rally of Arunachal, the first round of the Indian National Rally...

Hamilton wants increased pay deal with Mercedes by December

British Formula One driver Lewis Hamilton wants his new contract with Mercedes to be wrapped up by Christmas. The current contract is due...

Verstappen cruises to win at Abu Dhabi GP, Hamilton third

Max Verstappen cruised to victory in the season ending Abu Dhabi Formula 1 Grand Prix at the YAS Marina Circuit on Sunday as...

INMRC: Triple crown for Shetty; Jagan, Mathana share honours

Bengaluru's Anish Shetty (Race Concepts) swept to a hat-trick of wins in the premier Pro-Stock 301-400cc class in the first round of the...

National Racing: Datta signs off round one with double win

Chennai's Ashwin Datta (Dark Don Racing) and Kottayam's Amir Sayed (MSport) signed off with a double win each in the 23rd JK Tyre...

National Racing: Datta clinches double in Formula LGB4 class

Ashwin Datta on Saturday clinched a fine double in the premier Formula LGB4 class at the 23rd JK Tyre-FMSCI National Racing Championship (NRC),...

INMRC: Shetty records win, double podium for Honda

Anish Damodar Shetty (Race Concepts) pulled off a brilliant tactical win in the premier Pro-Stock 301-400cc class race in the first round of...

INMRC: Ahamed, Kumar lead 1-2 finish for TVS Racing

KY Ahamed led an emphatic 1-2 finish for TVS Racing as he beat his mentor and multiple champion Jagan Kumar to win the...

Devils Circuit 2019-20 finale to take place virtually on Dec 19

The finale of the fourth edition of the Maruti Suzuki Arena Devils Circuit, country's largest obstacle running event, will be held virtually on...