Delhi Congress, Youth Congress leaders join AAP


Congress’ Delhi leader Rajesh Sharma and former city Youth Congress leader Mohit Sharma joined the ruling Aam Aadmi Party on Friday.

“People have started to absolutely adore Arvind Kejriwal ji’s Aam Aadmi Party even outside of Delhi. Arvind Kejriwal’s name is now known throughout the country. Because of the difference he has made in the lives of ordinary people, his name is now known in every household. The corporation elections in Chandigarh produced a very positive outcome. Electoral grounds of Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa, and Uttar Pradesh too are echoing with AAP’s name,” senior AAP leader Somnath Bharti stated while welcoming the two leaders.

Along with the two, Manmohan Sharma, Narendra Rastogi, Irfan Choudhary, Vijender Gupta, Vinod Giri, Ijaz Khan, Pradeep Jain, Parvez, Hrithik Piwal, Shamim Contractor, and Nitin too joined the party.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here