Rajesh Pratap Singh, Rahul Mishra on FDCI’s new board

Views: 170

New Delhi, Dec 16 (IANS) Designers like Rajesh Pratap Singh, Rahul Mishra, Varun Bahl and Reynu Taandon have been elected as part of newly formed board of the Fashion Design Council of India (FDCI), the country’s apex fashion body.

As per the result of FDCI Board Elections 2018, even Payal Jain, Anjana Bhargava, Paras Bairoliya and Nitin Bal Chauhan are set for a tenure

“We congratulate the newly formed Board and wish them a successful tenure ahead,” read a statement from FDCI.

FDCI, which also organises the India Fashion Week, is led by Sunil Sethi.



Comments: 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *