Canindia News

Six women in Modi’s ministry

New Delhi, May 30 (IANS) The Union Ministers sworn in on Thursday has six women with three in the cabinet rank.

The cabinet ministers are Nirmala Sitharaman, Smriti Irani and Harsimrat Kaur Badal.

The three Ministers of State are Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, Renuka Singh Saruta and Debasree Chaudhuri.



Related posts

Campaign spirited, yet dignified: BJP candidate Puri

Israeli artiste to host music fest in Israel, India

Communal forces rising, only industrialists benefiting under Modi: Kharge

CanIndia New Wire Service

Leave a Comment